PdR Teachers and Email

Pre-K

Suzanne McCarty

sdespain@pdr134.com

1st Grade

Laurie Wright

lwright@pdr134.com

3rd Grade

Rhonda Roy

rroy@pdr134.com

5th-8th Grade

Kim Harmsen

kharmsen@pdr134.com

5th-8th Grade

Becky Popejoy

bpopejoy@pdr134.com

Kindergarten

Laurie Wright

lwright@pdr134.com

2nd Grade

Rachel Steibel

rsteibel@pdr134.com

4th Grade

Abby Fortner

gfortner@pdr134.com

5th-8th Grade

Jeremy Volkmar

jvolkmar@pdr134.com